play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07506 316628
UNIT 16C COWLEY ROAD, BLYTH RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, BLYTH, NORTHUMBERLAND, NE24 5TF

Customer reviews of Jdh Car Sales

At Jdh Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jdh Car Sales

5 Jdh Car Sales
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A hassle free deal

    By Chris S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars on show were of good quality. I had seen the one I wanted advertised online and luckily it was still there when I got there. I was offered a really good price for my trade in and the deal was done hassle free. I picked up the car 5 days later all valeted and serviced. I would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Great

    By Stephen B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful And Great Car. Would Recommend


  • 5

    would definately use them again

    By Dave R on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    hassle free way to buy a used car. Staff extremely helpful and friendly, I had a little issue with the car and after 1 phone the car was in and sorted same day.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Debbie W on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpul and pleasant guy. Would definately do business again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car! *****

    By Debbie J on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    knowledgable and friendly service. Car exactly as described, super fast delivery and very competitively priced! What more can you ask for?! Highly recommend! Thank you :-)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Iain S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Ray was really helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Car was just as advertised. Would use JDH again.


  • 5

    One very happy Abarth owner!

    By Danielle T on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I knew what car I wanted, JDH had the perfect one! I looked round the full car without any pressure, very laid back but informative staff. Answered all questions I had! Was very helpful when signing all paper work and really went above and beyond to make my experience a good one! Put a great deal of effort into making sure the car was perfect for me picking it up! Would honestly recommend to anyone and would 100% use JDH again. Very happy with my car and the service I received. Danni!


  • 5

    Excellent service and prices

    By Martin I on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time I've dealt with JDH car sales, but I will certainly use them again. All the cars were a reasonable price, Ray gave me a good price for mine and the deal was done within 20 mins and I picked up my new car 5 days later. There was no hard sell, or haggling. JDH is not your typical show room, it is situated amongst a number of other industrial units, but don't let that put you off.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Gillian A on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a good experience, there was a slight issue with the car and it was fixed for us. Very helpful too


  • 5

    Excellent service from a local company

    By Robert S on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable about the products they were selling. Gave very helpful advice when I was hesitant about which car to buy due to size and person capacity I needed. Would definitely use this company again and would recommend them to anyone who was looking to purchase another vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›