play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 16C COWLEY ROAD, BLYTH RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, BLYTH, NORTHUMBERLAND, NE24 5TF
Telephone:
07506 316628

Customer reviews of Jdh Car Sales

At Jdh Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jdh Car Sales

Jdh Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Jack H on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car that I love at a good price with low mileage and I'm happy with the overall experience.


  • 5

    Quality

    By Jon Luke D on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absoulety brilliant would recommend it to others very friendly and helpful couldn't thank them enough top quality service


  • 5

    What a nice guy

    By Mel J on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and very knowledgeable highly recommended


  • 5

    Ford Focus 1.0 EcoBoost

    By Daniel H on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very polite and helpful


  • 5

    A hassle free deal

    By Chris S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars on show were of good quality. I had seen the one I wanted advertised online and luckily it was still there when I got there. I was offered a really good price for my trade in and the deal was done hassle free. I picked up the car 5 days later all valeted and serviced. I would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Great

    By Stephen B on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful And Great Car. Would Recommend


  • 5

    would definately use them again

    By Dave R on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    hassle free way to buy a used car. Staff extremely helpful and friendly, I had a little issue with the car and after 1 phone the car was in and sorted same day.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Debbie W on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpul and pleasant guy. Would definately do business again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car! *****

    By Debbie J on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    knowledgable and friendly service. Car exactly as described, super fast delivery and very competitively priced! What more can you ask for?! Highly recommend! Thank you :-)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Iain S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Ray was really helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Car was just as advertised. Would use JDH again.


‹ Prev Next ›