play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 16C COWLEY ROAD, BLYTH RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, BLYTH, NORTHUMBERLAND, NE24 5TF
Telephone:
07506 316628

Customer reviews of Jdh Car Sales

At Jdh Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jdh Car Sales

Jdh Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, lovely car! *****

    By Debbie J on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    knowledgable and friendly service. Car exactly as described, super fast delivery and very competitively priced! What more can you ask for?! Highly recommend! Thank you :-)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Iain S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, Ray was really helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Car was just as advertised. Would use JDH again.


  • 5

    One very happy Abarth owner!

    By Danielle T on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I knew what car I wanted, JDH had the perfect one! I looked round the full car without any pressure, very laid back but informative staff. Answered all questions I had! Was very helpful when signing all paper work and really went above and beyond to make my experience a good one! Put a great deal of effort into making sure the car was perfect for me picking it up! Would honestly recommend to anyone and would 100% use JDH again. Very happy with my car and the service I received. Danni!


  • 5

    Excellent service and prices

    By Martin I on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First time I've dealt with JDH car sales, but I will certainly use them again. All the cars were a reasonable price, Ray gave me a good price for mine and the deal was done within 20 mins and I picked up my new car 5 days later. There was no hard sell, or haggling. JDH is not your typical show room, it is situated amongst a number of other industrial units, but don't let that put you off.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Gillian A on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a good experience, there was a slight issue with the car and it was fixed for us. Very helpful too


  • 5

    Excellent service from a local company

    By Robert S on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable about the products they were selling. Gave very helpful advice when I was hesitant about which car to buy due to size and person capacity I needed. Would definitely use this company again and would recommend them to anyone who was looking to purchase another vehicle.


  • 5

    My mini cooper

    By Andrea H on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with my service and i love my car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah L on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend. Friendly owner, who goes the extra mile for his customers. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Quality cars Quality sevice

    By Dave H on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a nissan x trail from Ray at JDH car sales. Great buying experience. No pushy sales just a relaxed atmosphere to look over the car. Ray extremely helpful and explained everything about the car. The car was missing the load cover from the back but Ray offered to source one. Probably buy my next car from JDH. Brilliant service, great car , great price and free warranty thrown in.


  • 5

    Purchase of Zafira

    By Chris D on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    After some challenging dealer experiences prior to talking with Ray at JDH it was a pleasure to talk and work together to purchase the Zafira from him. Ray was upfront and honest about the vehicle and in addition helped with preparation of the vehicle ahead of collection later that week with MOT, service and an overall car review for peace of mind He also provided the best available trade-in price removing further headaches. Overall I would recommend on to others without hesitation it is nice to deal with people who genuinely care about the job they do and the customer experience, thank you Ray.