play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 16C COWLEY ROAD, BLYTH RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, BLYTH, NORTHUMBERLAND, NE24 5TF
Telephone:
07506 316628

Customer reviews of Jdh Car Sales

At Jdh Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jdh Car Sales

Jdh Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Jamie K on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this garage. Had a brilliant experience and the owner, ray, was very helpful and extremely friendly. Every car he has is in is great condition. Can't fault the garage one bit!


  • 5

    Nice cars at good prices!!

    By Emma L on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars at very reasonable prices!! Very nice man, great customer service and care! Would highly recomend any one whos looking for a 'new' used car!!!!!


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from them again

    By Helen R on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a young female, I always found buying a new car a daunting experience. I recently purchased a Corsa from Ray at JDH and it was by far the best and easiest experience I've had of buying a car (fourth time lucky for me). Having already been to several main dealerships who did nothing but insult my intelligence, lie and try and rip me off when it came to part-exchanging my old car, I was completely fed up. However, Ray at JDH made the experience easy and simple. I didn't feel pressured to buy the car like the other places I'd been to, there was no salesman speech or lack of customer service like I've experienced before. I would definitely recommend JDH to others who are looking for a pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Jack C on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend! The first time buying a car and it couldn't have been made easier, car was as described, placed deposit and picked up with a 12 month Mot put on it a few days later with a free six month warranty, very easy transaction and everything was well explained, very friendly too!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Deborah Y on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ray was very friendly and helpful. It was my teenage daughters first car that she was buying and Ray had the MOT performed before we picked it up.


  • 5

    Bought Focus from JDH car sales

    By Don A on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and polite service. Could not be more helpful. Very happy with car.


  • 5

    great customer service

    By Lesley J on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service and no pushy sales. paperwork was clearly explained and the whole transaction went through quickly. car was ready to collect the next day. happy customer :-)


  • 5

    Realtor good

    By Mitchell F on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very welcoming on arrival answers all questions very polite and car was as described. Great service


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Kieran H on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service provided with JDH their customer service skills are excellent as they put the customer first. I was very impressed at how flexible they are to suit your needs. I am happy with the car i got in the way that all the work that was done to it is genuine as the dealer provided reciepts which isn't common with a lot of other dealerships. I would definetly use this dealership again and i highly recommend it


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chardonnay S on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great choices at great prices with a friendly approach and no hard sell. A refreshing change. Highly recommended.