play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07506 316628
UNIT 16C COWLEY ROAD, BLYTH RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, BLYTH, NORTHUMBERLAND, NE24 5TF

Customer reviews of Jdh Car Sales

At Jdh Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jdh Car Sales

Jdh Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Jack C on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend! The first time buying a car and it couldn't have been made easier, car was as described, placed deposit and picked up with a 12 month Mot put on it a few days later with a free six month warranty, very easy transaction and everything was well explained, very friendly too!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Deborah Y on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ray was very friendly and helpful. It was my teenage daughters first car that she was buying and Ray had the MOT performed before we picked it up.


  • 5

    Bought Focus from JDH car sales

    By Don A on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and polite service. Could not be more helpful. Very happy with car.


  • 5

    great customer service

    By Lesley J on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service and no pushy sales. paperwork was clearly explained and the whole transaction went through quickly. car was ready to collect the next day. happy customer :-)


  • 5

    Realtor good

    By Mitchell F on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very welcoming on arrival answers all questions very polite and car was as described. Great service


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Kieran H on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the service provided with JDH their customer service skills are excellent as they put the customer first. I was very impressed at how flexible they are to suit your needs. I am happy with the car i got in the way that all the work that was done to it is genuine as the dealer provided reciepts which isn't common with a lot of other dealerships. I would definetly use this dealership again and i highly recommend it


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Chardonnay S on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great choices at great prices with a friendly approach and no hard sell. A refreshing change. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Vivienne L on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with all aspects of the purchase of my new car from JDH car sales, very helpful and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really impressed fab customer service

    By Linda B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and took time to answer lots of questions Never felt like I was rushed The car we bought was ready in a very quick time period The owner is very approachable and I never felt uncomfortable As a lone female this was really nice, I was never made to feel daft.


  • 5

    Jdh car sales review

    By Simon C on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from jdh car sales and was very happy with the car and price however there was no valet or any guarantee that there was nothing wrong with the car (sold as seen) they did offer me a warranty at extra cost i did not take this out. Over all very happy the car seems to be working fine however I have taken the car to another garage and had the car serviced and checked out for peace of mind.